This webinar on June 13, 2021, honored Dan Ellsberg and Tony Russo on the 50th anniversary of the release of the Pentagon Papers. It was produced by the Vietnam Peace Commemoration Committee

Speaking in order are:

* Terry Provance, Organizer
* Jay Craven, Moderator
* Dan Ellsberg
* Rep. Elizabeth Holtzman
* Gar Alperovitz
* Barbara Myers

The program, speakers bios, and resources can be found here

The introduction of Rep. Holtzman during the webinar contained two errors: She was not a member of SNCC. She wrote the resolution on Cambodia, not on impeachment.